IEEE A-SSCC 2013 (Asian Solid-State Circuits Conference)
plenary speakers

Future Mobile Society Beyond Moore’s Law
Dr. Dim-Lee Kwong

The Evolution of CMOS Image Sensors
Mr. Teruo Hirayama

Reliable Hand-top Many-Core SW-SoC Platform
Dr. Hyun-Kyu Yu

Collaborative Innovation for Future Mobile Applications
Mr. Rajesh Nair

Copyright © 2013 A-SSCC. All rights reserved. Powered by iTEK CMS Web Solutions